Neverbland
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more
COVID-19 UPDATE: Our offices are open. For more info and our safety measures click here
Team

S+O Team

See our recent projects

View projects
Team
Team
Olly
DoP / Directorolly@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Hannah
Account Managerhannah@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Steph
Directorsteph@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Chris
Editor / Producerchris@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Jody
Kitroom Managerjody@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Martyn
Technical Co-ordinatormartyn@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Matteo
Bookings Coordinatormatteo@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Nicholas
Bookings Coordinatornick.okeeffe@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Kim
Accountskim@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Pamela
Accounts pamela@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Rich
Camera Operator / Fixed Rig Specialistrich@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Tom
Camera Assistant tom@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Tanas
Camera Assistanttanas@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Joe
Camera Assistantjoe.thompson@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Luca
Junior Sound Recordist luca@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Em
Camera Assistantem@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Ruben
Camera Assistantruben@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Ruby